## 2018 Aiea Taiheiji Kendo Tournament Results

Yonenbu Division (11 years and younger) 1<sup>st</sup>: Ryunosuke Oda 2<sup>nd</sup>: Shu Etsumi 3<sup>rd</sup>: Jacob Amano

Shonenbu Division (12 – 14 years old) 1<sup>st</sup>: Zachary Yamamoto 2<sup>nd</sup>: Brandy Matsumoto 3<sup>rd</sup>: Ethan Amano 3<sup>rd</sup>: Abigail Mejia

Seinenbu Division (15 years and older w/o dan) 1<sup>st</sup>: Neil Shimabukuro 2<sup>nd</sup>: Joshua Amano 3<sup>rd</sup>: John Pitts

Women's Open Division 1<sup>st</sup>: Zidi Hiromoto 2<sup>nd</sup>: Megan Watanabe 3<sup>rd</sup>: Tina Kaku 3<sup>rd</sup>: Aki Stachiewicz

Yudansha 1 – 3 Dan Division 1<sup>st</sup>: Daiki Miura 2<sup>nd</sup>: Nicklas Matsumoto 3<sup>rd</sup>: Randy Umetsu 3<sup>rd</sup>: Kevin Chun Yudansha 4-Dan and Up Division 1<sup>st</sup>: Christopher Goodin 2<sup>nd</sup>: Braxton Fukutomi 3<sup>rd</sup>: Billy Kang 3<sup>rd</sup>: Andy Fujimoto

Master's Open Division 1<sup>st</sup>: Garrett Matsumoto 2<sup>nd</sup>: Jon Shishido 3<sup>rd</sup>: Ken Sugano 3<sup>rd</sup>: Iwao Sato

Children's Team Matches 1<sup>st</sup>: Aiea Taiheiji 2<sup>nd</sup>: Kenshikan

Adult's Team Matches 1<sup>st</sup>: Aiea Taiheiji 2<sup>nd</sup>: Mililani

Grand Champion Daiki Miura

Kantosho Award (Fighting Spirit) Shu Etsumi